Get Fit: Webinar Schedule

The webinar schedule for the year as as follows:

  • March 2nd, 2013: (Class has been postponed from Feb 23rd)
Amman (Jordan)                       Saturday, 23 February 2013, 17:00:00 EEST UTC+3 hours  
London (United Kingdom - England)    Saturday, 23 February 2013, 14:00:00 GMT  UTC          
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales) Sunday, 24 February 2013, 01:00:00   EDT  UTC+11 hours 
Toronto (Canada - Ontario)           Saturday, 23 February 2013, 09:00:00 EST  UTC-5 hours  
Los Angeles (U.S.A. - California)    Saturday, 23 February 2013, 06:00:00 PST  UTC-8 hours  
Tokyo (Japan)                        Saturday, 23 February 2013, 23:00:00 JST  UTC+9 hours  
Corresponding UTC (GMT)              Saturday, 23 February 2013, 14:00:00

Webinar Link: Will be available few days before webinar.

  • May 25th, 2012: (Next Session)